Lieutenant Colonel Derek Plews, VR


The Countess Howe, Lord Lieutenant

Stephen Barker

Stephen Berridge

Captain Christopher Coade



Lieutenant Colonel Michael Hrycak

Alastair Murray

John Ray, FCA (Treasurer)

John Sheldon, BA (Hons), CTextATI, FRSA

Major General Greg Smith, CB, TD

Lieutenant Colonel Simon Wilkinson

Simon Williams


Secretary to Trustees:

Professor Ian Beckett, BA PhD, FR Hist S, FSAHR

Curatorial Adviser:

Will Phillips, Bucks County Museum

This website of The Buckinghamshire Military Museum Trust ('BMMT') is copyright of BMMT. If any items on the site are republished or copied for research private study or for use within educational establishments the source and copyright status must be acknowledged and any reference quoted. Commercial users wishing to reproduce any item must seek prior written permission from the Trustees. 

BMMT has taken all reasonable steps to ascertain any known copyrights. Any infringement is inadvertent and will be rectified on notification.


Registered with the Charity
Commission No: 1189645
Registered Museum No: 1550

Thank you to our sponsors:

error: Content is protected !!